Blog Spotlight: A Letter From Bonus Bandit

Woof woof!

Hi, fellow friends! It’s me, Bonus Bandit! Can you believe it? It took quite some persuading, but after lots of puppy-eyed faces and promises to not chew my family’s socks for awhile, I finally got Greyhound Channel to let me take over their blog for the day! Woof! Many of you know that I have my own promotions with Greyhound Channel and they let me have a Twitter, too. Now, I’m writing my very own blog post! Soon, I will have my paws in everything at Greyhound Channel. You wait and see. Alright, there is so much I’d love to share with you, but let’s move on to what I came here for – to fill you in on my Greyt Gifts Giveaway promotion!

Last year, Greyhound Channel let me take the reins to bring you fun gifts for my Greyt Gifts Giveaway and I am so excited to be back for another round! For those of you who have not participated in my Greyt Gifts Giveaway, you can still take advantage of this barktacular promotion for its remaining days.

ghcbanner

I kicked off this year’s Greyt Gifts on December 1st, giving you 24 days of promotions and giveaways. Head over to my Twitter, Greyhound Channel’s Twitter or Facebook, or the Greyt Gifts page on Greyhound Channel’s Contest Site to view that day’s gift. If my gift for the day includes a promotional code, don’t forget to apply it to your wagering account by entering the code at Greyhound Channel.

You all have been so greyt to me, playing my Fetch 5 and Play Ball promotions every week. It is a super treat to have nearly a month long promotion where I get to take the lead on the leash and treat you guys to something fun every day! Nothing makes me happier than giving gifts. Well, except maybe running loops in the backyard. Boy does that just get my tail wagging! Speaking of my tail, what is the deal with that? Sometimes I see it, sometimes I don’t… And, I can never catch it! So frustrating. What was I saying again? Oh yeah, besides racing in the backyard, I really love what I do here. It has been an amazing four years working with my Greyhound Channel family and all of you.

Alright, I know you’re probably itching for today’s gift. For the seventeenth day of my Greyt Gifts, I am giving away $2 wagers to anyone who enters the promotional code JINGLE17 today, December 17th. All that I ask for in return is that you tell Greyhound Channel how much you adore me. I mean let’s face it, I am pretty awesome. Maybe then, they’ll let me bark (Er.. I mean talk) at you guys more often! Sound like a deal? OK, enjoy your free wager!

Always,

Bonus Bandit – Woof!

paw_distressed

 

One thought on “Blog Spotlight: A Letter From Bonus Bandit

  1. Love you Bandit. I think the people at Greyhound Channel should give you your own post in the “Inside Lure”, something like Bandit’s Corner.

    Like

Leave a Reply

